Cutting Crew Studio

About Us
Established in 2004, Cutting Crew Films is a creative outfit for films & videos with end-to-end capabilities of production and post-production. Headquartered in Mumbai. CCF produces Feature Films, Promos/Trailers, Music Videos, TVCs, Digital Films, Animated Films, Fashion Films and Experience Centre projects. Long term clients include India's top companies such as Tata Sons, TCS, JSW, Asian Paints along with few reputed global brands. The team comprises of copywriters, graphic designers, video & film directors, line producers, editors, animators and VFX artists. CCF has network partners in 10+ countries across 5 continents.​
CCF's latest venture includes a feature film co-produced with Rohit Shetty due for release in 2020. There are two more Bollywood feature film projects under development.
One of CCF's produced documentary, "Noor - Queen of Ranthambore" was awarded the Best Southeast Asian Short Film at the Wildlife Conservation Film Festival, New York.
One of the feature films that CCF was on board as a creative consultant, won the Sundance and was sold to Netflix.
CCF also supports institutions like St. Jude India Childcare Centres and SAMPARC (Social Action For Manpower Creation). Both of which look after the next generation in the space of health and education.
The Team

The People of CCS

Vivek Sir (1).jpg
Vivek Shah

Founder & Creative Producer

vivek@cuttingcrew.in

_N9A8460_edited.jpg
Shaamik Shah

Creative Director & Sr. Editor

shaamik@cuttingcrew.in

_N9A8309.jpg
Raju Pandit

Creative Director & Sr. Editor

raju@cuttingcrew.in

Punit Gwalani.png
Punit Gwalani

Project Manager

punit@cuttingcrew.in

Chahana Jain

Project Manager

chahana@cuttingcrew.in

_N9A7965.jpg
Ashok Miyatra

Studio Manager & Post Producer

ashok@cuttingcrew.in

_N9A8376.jpg
Mithun
61E28l8RSsL._SX522_.jpg
Rahil Kapadia